This is our great team

Jason Tate

Founder - Lead Programmer


Evan Smith

Founder - Creative Director


Ivan Myers

Programmer - QA


Kevin Dupuy



Adam Byrd



Sotia Economides



Phillip Spear



Our Awards & Honors

Indie Prize Showcase

Casual Connect USA 2015

Indie Prize Showcase

Casual Connect USA 2014

Game Design Competition

Winner - 2014 Captivate Conference

Sense High Stakes Pitch Night

Crowd Fund Winner 2013

Global Game Stars Finalist

GMIC 2013 - Silicon Valley

Kiip Build Fund Award Winner

Kiip 2013

Game Design Competition

Finalist - 2013 Captivate Conference

Winner Digipitch 2013

Bossier Arts Council and Digifest South

Steam Greenlight

Steam - Computer Game Distributor

Feature in

Reinvention 2013 series

Kickstarter Success

Road Redemption - Crowd-funded in 2013

IGDA Presidency

Int'l Game Developers Association

Reppin' Nola Bar Camp Victory

Bar Camp NOLA 2013 Hack-a-thon

Cajun Codefest

Best Use of Microsoft Technology

AIE Advisory Board

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Partner with BRCC

Digital Media eTech Summer Camp

BRCC CIS Advisory Board

Computer Information Sciences

Board of Advisors

Mark Greenshields

Founder and CEO of Firebrand Games, an international AAA game studio with 4 studios in the U.S. and U.K.

Marcus Lyle Brown

Louisiana State University alumnus with a Master of Fine Arts in Performance and a Doctoral Fellow in Communication & Media.

Mike Moles

Former founder and CEO of Antares Technology Solutions. Current Premier Field Engineer Manager at Microsoft.

Paul Lieber

Former Learning Theory Expert at Serious Games studio Virtual Heroes. Current editor/writer for Extreme Gamer and That Aussie Game Site.

Rick Mekdessie

Former founder of RAM Systems. Current founder and owner of e-Gov Systems.

Marc Aubanel

Former Executive Producer/VP of EA Canada. Current Director of Digital Media Arts & Engineering at Louisiana State University.